Sections

Home New York National Sports Calendar

Sign up for daily news e-mails!

Options

Submit an event

Results 1–30 of 203.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

← Previous pageNext page →

Sunday, Sept. 22 (See map view)

An art installation that combines oral history with prints as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Sunday, Sept. 22, Noon–5 pm

Monday, Sept. 23 (See map view)

Research psychologist Judith Rodin discusses resilience in the face of catastrophic challenges.

When: Monday, Sept. 23, 6:30 pm

Wednesday, Sept. 25 (See map view)

An art installation that combines oral history with prints as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Wednesday, Sept. 25, Noon–5 pm

Thursday, Sept. 26 (See map view)

An art installation that combines oral history with prints as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Thursday, Sept. 26, Noon–5 pm

Three Muslim artists discuss how their works share slivers of a diverse range of identities.

When: Thursday, Sept. 26, 6:30 pm

Friday, Sept. 27 (See map view)

An art installation that combines oral history with prints as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Friday, Sept. 27, Noon–5 pm

Saturday, Sept. 28 (See map view)

An art installation that combines oral history with prints as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Saturday, Sept. 28, Noon–5 pm

Sunday, Sept. 29 (See map view)

An art installation that combines oral history with prints as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Sunday, Sept. 29, Noon–5 pm

Wednesday, Oct. 2 (See map view)

An art installation that combines oral history with prints as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Wednesday, Oct. 2, Noon–5 pm

Thursday, Oct. 3 (See map view)

An art installation that combines oral history with prints as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Thursday, Oct. 3, Noon–5 pm

Friday, Oct. 4 (See map view)

An art installation that combines oral history with prints as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Friday, Oct. 4, Noon–5 pm

Saturday, Oct. 5 (See map view)

An art installation that combines oral history with prints as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Saturday, Oct. 5, Noon–5 pm

Sunday, Oct. 6 (See map view)

An art installation that combines oral history with prints as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Sunday, Oct. 6, Noon–5 pm

Wednesday, Oct. 9 (See map view)

An art installation that combines oral history with prints as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Wednesday, Oct. 9, Noon–5 pm

Thursday, Oct. 10 (See map view)

An art installation that combines oral history with prints as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Thursday, Oct. 10, Noon–5 pm

Friday, Oct. 11 (See map view)

An art installation that combines oral history with prints as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Friday, Oct. 11, Noon–5 pm

Saturday, Oct. 12 (See map view)

An art installation that combines oral history with prints as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Saturday, Oct. 12, Noon–5 pm

Sunday, Oct. 13 (See map view)

An art installation that combines oral history with prints as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Sunday, Oct. 13, Noon–5 pm

Wednesday, Oct. 16 (See map view)

An art installation that combines oral history with prints as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Wednesday, Oct. 16, Noon–5 pm

Thursday, Oct. 17 (See map view)

An art installation that combines oral history with prints as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Thursday, Oct. 17, Noon–5 pm

Friday, Oct. 18 (See map view)

An art installation that combines oral history with prints as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Friday, Oct. 18, Noon–5 pm

Saturday, Oct. 19 (See map view)

An art installation that combines oral history with prints as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Saturday, Oct. 19, Noon–5 pm

Sunday, Oct. 20 (See map view)

An art installation that combines oral history with prints as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Sunday, Oct. 20, Noon–5 pm

Wednesday, Oct. 23 (See map view)

An art installation that combines oral history with prints as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Wednesday, Oct. 23, Noon–5 pm

Thursday, Oct. 24 (See map view)

An art installation that combines oral history with prints as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Thursday, Oct. 24, Noon–5 pm

Friday, Oct. 25 (See map view)

An art installation that combines oral history with prints as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Friday, Oct. 25, Noon–5 pm

Saturday, Oct. 26 (See map view)

An art installation that combines oral history with prints as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Saturday, Oct. 26, Noon–5 pm

Sunday, Oct. 27 (See map view)

An art installation that combines oral history with prints as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Sunday, Oct. 27, Noon–5 pm

Wednesday, Oct. 30 (See map view)

An art installation that combines oral history with prints as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Wednesday, Oct. 30, Noon–5 pm

Thursday, Oct. 31 (See map view)

An art installation that combines oral history with prints as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Thursday, Oct. 31, Noon–5 pm

Results 1–30 of 203.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

← Previous pageNext page →

Don’t miss out!

Stay in touch with your community. Subscribe to our free newsletter: