Sections

Home New York National Sports Calendar

Sign up for daily news e-mails!

Options

Submit an event

Results 1–28 of 28.

Pages: 1

Sunday, Oct. 20 (See map view)

Bric exhibits art by Brooklyn-based Muslim artists as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Sunday, Oct. 20, 11 am–5 pm

Tuesday, Oct. 22 (See map view)

Bric exhibits art by Brooklyn-based Muslim artists as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Tuesday, Oct. 22, 11 am–7 pm

Wednesday, Oct. 23 (See map view)

Bric exhibits art by Brooklyn-based Muslim artists as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Wednesday, Oct. 23, 11 am–7 pm

Thursday, Oct. 24 (See map view)

Bric exhibits art by Brooklyn-based Muslim artists as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Thursday, Oct. 24, 11 am–7 pm

Friday, Oct. 25 (See map view)

Bric exhibits art by Brooklyn-based Muslim artists as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Friday, Oct. 25, 11 am–7 pm

Saturday, Oct. 26 (See map view)

Bric exhibits art by Brooklyn-based Muslim artists as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Saturday, Oct. 26, 11 am–5 pm

Sunday, Oct. 27 (See map view)

Bric exhibits art by Brooklyn-based Muslim artists as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Sunday, Oct. 27, 11 am–5 pm

Tuesday, Oct. 29 (See map view)

Bric exhibits art by Brooklyn-based Muslim artists as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Tuesday, Oct. 29, 11 am–7 pm

Wednesday, Oct. 30 (See map view)

Bric exhibits art by Brooklyn-based Muslim artists as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Wednesday, Oct. 30, 11 am–7 pm

Thursday, Oct. 31 (See map view)

Bric exhibits art by Brooklyn-based Muslim artists as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Thursday, Oct. 31, 11 am–7 pm

Friday, Nov. 1 (See map view)

Bric exhibits art by Brooklyn-based Muslim artists as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Friday, Nov. 1, 11 am–7 pm

Saturday, Nov. 2 (See map view)

Bric exhibits art by Brooklyn-based Muslim artists as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Saturday, Nov. 2, 11 am–5 pm

Sunday, Nov. 3 (See map view)

Bric exhibits art by Brooklyn-based Muslim artists as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Sunday, Nov. 3, 11 am–5 pm

Tuesday, Nov. 5 (See map view)

Bric exhibits art by Brooklyn-based Muslim artists as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Tuesday, Nov. 5, 11 am–7 pm

Learn to create television, film, and podcast projects.

When: Tuesday, Nov. 5, 6:30 pm

Wednesday, Nov. 6 (See map view)

Bric exhibits art by Brooklyn-based Muslim artists as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Wednesday, Nov. 6, 11 am–7 pm

Thursday, Nov. 7 (See map view)

Bric exhibits art by Brooklyn-based Muslim artists as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Thursday, Nov. 7, 11 am–7 pm

Friday, Nov. 8 (See map view)

Bric exhibits art by Brooklyn-based Muslim artists as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Friday, Nov. 8, 11 am–7 pm

Saturday, Nov. 9 (See map view)

Bric exhibits art by Brooklyn-based Muslim artists as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Saturday, Nov. 9, 11 am–5 pm

Sunday, Nov. 10 (See map view)

Bric exhibits art by Brooklyn-based Muslim artists as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Sunday, Nov. 10, 11 am–5 pm

Tuesday, Nov. 12 (See map view)

Bric exhibits art by Brooklyn-based Muslim artists as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Tuesday, Nov. 12, 11 am–7 pm

Wednesday, Nov. 13 (See map view)

Bric exhibits art by Brooklyn-based Muslim artists as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Wednesday, Nov. 13, 11 am–7 pm

Thursday, Nov. 14 (See map view)

Bric exhibits art by Brooklyn-based Muslim artists as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Thursday, Nov. 14, 11 am–7 pm

Friday, Nov. 15 (See map view)

Bric exhibits art by Brooklyn-based Muslim artists as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Friday, Nov. 15, 11 am–7 pm

Saturday, Nov. 16 (See map view)

Bric exhibits art by Brooklyn-based Muslim artists as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Saturday, Nov. 16, 11 am–5 pm

Sunday, Nov. 17 (See map view)

Bric exhibits art by Brooklyn-based Muslim artists as part of the "Muslims in Brooklyn" project.

When: Sunday, Nov. 17, 11 am–5 pm

Tuesday, Dec. 3 (See map view)

Learn to create television, film, and podcast projects.

When: Tuesday, Dec. 3, 6:30 pm

Saturday, Dec. 21 (See map view)

Learn to create television, film, and podcast projects.

When: Saturday, Dec. 21, 11 am

Results 1–28 of 28.

Pages: 1

Don’t miss out!

Stay in touch with your community. Subscribe to our free newsletter: