Sections

Home New York National Sports Calendar

Sign up for daily news e-mails!

Options

Submit an event

Results 1–21 of 21.

Pages: 1

Saturday, July 20 (See map view)

The Creekers Jamboree Americana music series welcomes bands to the edge of the Gowanus Canal.

When: Saturday, July 20, 5 pm

Sunday, July 21 (See map view)

Silly jazz for kids.

When: Sunday, July 21, 11 am

Wednesday, July 24 (See map view)

A dreamy evening of music and Shakespeare, performed in a boutique spa.

When: Wednesday, July 24, 6:30 pm

The podcast that reviews Hallmark Christmas movies records a live episode about the film "A Christmas Detour."

When: Wednesday, July 24, 7 pm

An outdoor screening of the comedy about a small town theater company.

When: Wednesday, July 24, 8:15 pm

Thursday, July 25 (See map view)

The popular “Bachelor” recap podcast tapes a special live episode, with special guest Former White House Deputy Chief of Staff Alyssa Mastromonaco.

When: Thursday, July 25, 7 pm

Saturday, July 27 (See map view)

A diverse stand-up show featuring Napoleon Emil, Mark Normand, Veronica Garza, and more.

When: Saturday, July 27, 7 pm

Wednesday, July 31 (See map view)

An outdoor screening of the Mel Brooks "Star Wars" parody.

When: Wednesday, July 31, 8:15 pm

Wednesday, Aug. 7 (See map view)

An outdoor screening of the 1983 comedy starring Eddie Murphy and Dan Aykroyd.

When: Wednesday, Aug. 7, 8 pm

Thursday, Aug. 8 (See map view)

A monthly stand-up comedy show with Anya Volz and a revolving special guest co-host.

When: Thursday, Aug. 8, 9 pm

Wednesday, Aug. 14 (See map view)

An outdoor screening of the James Bond spy thriller.

When: Wednesday, Aug. 14, 8 pm

Wednesday, Aug. 21 (See map view)

An outdoor screening of the beloved fairy tale comedy about true love, sword fights, and rodents of unusual size.

When: Wednesday, Aug. 21, 8 pm

Wednesday, Aug. 28 (See map view)

An outdoor screening of the zombie comedy film.

When: Wednesday, Aug. 28, 8 pm

Wednesday, Sept. 4 (See map view)

An outdoor screening of the afterlife comedy.

When: Wednesday, Sept. 4, 8 pm

Wednesday, Sept. 11 (See map view)

An outdoor screening of Richard Linklater’s film about teenagers on the last day of school in 1976.

When: Wednesday, Sept. 11, 8 pm

Thursday, Sept. 12 (See map view)

A monthly stand-up comedy show with Anya Volz and a revolving special guest co-host.

When: Thursday, Sept. 12, 9 pm

Wednesday, Sept. 18 (See map view)

An outdoor screening of the romantic comedy starring Cher and Nicholas Cage.

When: Wednesday, Sept. 18, 8 pm

Wednesday, Sept. 25 (See map view)

The audience chooses between three action films: "Tropic Thunder," “Black Panther,” and “Lock, Stock, and Two Smoking Barrels.”

When: Wednesday, Sept. 25, 8 pm

Thursday, Oct. 10 (See map view)

A monthly stand-up comedy show with Anya Volz and a revolving special guest co-host.

When: Thursday, Oct. 10, 9 pm

Thursday, Nov. 14 (See map view)

A monthly stand-up comedy show with Anya Volz and a revolving special guest co-host.

When: Thursday, Nov. 14, 9 pm

Thursday, Dec. 12 (See map view)

A monthly stand-up comedy show with Anya Volz and a revolving special guest co-host.

When: Thursday, Dec. 12, 9 pm

Results 1–21 of 21.

Pages: 1

Don’t miss out!

Stay in touch with your community. Subscribe to our free newsletter: