Sections

Home New York National Sports Calendar

Sign up for daily news e-mails!

Options

Submit an event

Results 1–17 of 17.

Pages: 1

Friday, May 31 (See map view)

The American Civil Liberties Union celbrates its 100th birthday with a two-day interactive exhibit.

When: Friday, May 31, 10 am–8 pm

Saturday, June 1 (See map view)

The American Civil Liberties Union celbrates its 100th birthday with a two-day interactive exhibit.

When: Saturday, June 1, 10 am–8 pm

An international collection of animated and live action short films for kids. A discussion with the directors and an interactive workshop will follow the screening.

When: Saturday, June 1, 1 pm

Darrell Epp will read from his three poetry collections.

When: Saturday, June 1, 7 pm

Tuesday, June 4 (See map view)

Support independent journalism while enjoying food, cocktails and a silent auction. The gala will feature Alicia Garza, Katrina vanden Heuvel, Rosanne Cash, and Bill Moyers. All proceeds support The Nation’s journalism.

When: Tuesday, June 4, 6:30 pm

Wednesday, June 5 (See map view)

The United States premiere of the New Zealand feature film about two strangers struggling to repair their broken pasts. Part of the Brooklyn Film Festival.

When: Wednesday, June 5, 8 pm

Thursday, June 13 (See map view)

With Fogo Azul NYC, plus students from PS 307 and Dock Street School.

When: Thursday, June 13, 5:30 pm

Thursday, June 20 (See map view)

Celebrate 10 years of the Live at the Archway series, with performances from Brown Rice Family, the Maybelles, Young Soon’s White Wave Dance Company, hula-hoop troupe Big Sky Works, and more.

When: Thursday, June 20, 5 pm

Thursday, June 27 (See map view)

With an opening performance of "Rainbow" by Puppetsburg.

When: Thursday, June 27, 5:30 pm

Thursday, July 11 (See map view)

With opening act Harlem Gospel Travelers.

When: Thursday, July 11, 5:30 pm

Thursday, July 18 (See map view)

With an opening performance of "Pop Music," by Puppetsburg.

When: Thursday, July 18, 5:30 pm

Thursday, July 25 (See map view)

With opening act Trio Rasteirinho. Presented in collaboration with Brasil Summerfest.

When: Thursday, July 25, 5:30 pm

Thursday, Aug. 1 (See map view)

With a fashion show presented by the Center for Cuban Studies.

When: Thursday, Aug. 1, 5:30 pm

Thursday, Aug. 8 (See map view)

With opening act Miss Saturn.

When: Thursday, Aug. 8, 5:30 pm

Thursday, Aug. 15 (See map view)

With opening act Konverjdans.

When: Thursday, Aug. 15, 5:30 pm

Thursday, Aug. 22 (See map view)

With an opening performance of "Splendid Elephant" by Puppetsburg.

When: Thursday, Aug. 22, 5:30 pm

Thursday, Aug. 29 (See map view)

With opener the Bouncin’ Bridge Boys.

When: Thursday, Aug. 29, 5:30 pm

Results 1–17 of 17.

Pages: 1

Don’t miss out!

Stay in touch with your community. Subscribe to our free newsletter: