Sections

Home New York National Sports Calendar

Sign up for daily news e-mails!

Options

Submit an event

Results 1–30 of 37.

Pages: 1 2

← Previous pageNext page →

Monday, July 15 (See map view)

Saturday, July 20 (See map view)

An exhibit about immigrants who settled in Coney from the 1870s to the 1920s.

When: Saturday, July 20, 1–7 pm

Sunday, July 21 (See map view)

An exhibit about immigrants who settled in Coney from the 1870s to the 1920s.

When: Sunday, July 21, 1–7 pm

Tuesday, July 23 (See map view)

Wednesday, July 24 (See map view)

Thursday, July 25 (See map view)

Friday, July 26 (See map view)

A live, 10-piece Afrobeat band plays music from the Tony-winning Broadway show about the life of Fela Kuti, the founding father of Afrobeat.

When: Friday, July 26, 8 pm

Saturday, July 27 (See map view)

An exhibit about immigrants who settled in Coney from the 1870s to the 1920s.

When: Saturday, July 27, 1–7 pm

Sunday, July 28 (See map view)

An exhibit about immigrants who settled in Coney from the 1870s to the 1920s.

When: Sunday, July 28, 1–7 pm

Tuesday, July 30 (See map view)

Wednesday, July 31 (See map view)

Thursday, Aug. 1 (See map view)

Saturday, Aug. 3 (See map view)

An exhibit about immigrants who settled in Coney from the 1870s to the 1920s.

When: Saturday, Aug. 3, 1–7 pm

Sunday, Aug. 4 (See map view)

An exhibit about immigrants who settled in Coney from the 1870s to the 1920s.

When: Sunday, Aug. 4, 1–7 pm

Monday, Aug. 5 (See map view)

Tuesday, Aug. 6 (See map view)

Wednesday, Aug. 7 (See map view)

Thursday, Aug. 8 (See map view)

Friday, Aug. 9 (See map view)

Saturday, Aug. 10 (See map view)

An exhibit about immigrants who settled in Coney from the 1870s to the 1920s.

When: Saturday, Aug. 10, 1–7 pm

Sunday, Aug. 11 (See map view)

An exhibit about immigrants who settled in Coney from the 1870s to the 1920s.

When: Sunday, Aug. 11, 1–7 pm

Monday, Aug. 12 (See map view)

Saturday, Aug. 17 (See map view)

An exhibit about immigrants who settled in Coney from the 1870s to the 1920s.

When: Saturday, Aug. 17, 1–7 pm

Star Wars Night.

When: Saturday, Aug. 17, 6 pm

Sunday, Aug. 18 (See map view)

An exhibit about immigrants who settled in Coney from the 1870s to the 1920s.

When: Sunday, Aug. 18, 1–7 pm

Monday, Aug. 19 (See map view)

Saturday, Aug. 24 (See map view)

An exhibit about immigrants who settled in Coney from the 1870s to the 1920s.

When: Saturday, Aug. 24, 1–7 pm

Sunday, Aug. 25 (See map view)

An exhibit about immigrants who settled in Coney from the 1870s to the 1920s.

When: Sunday, Aug. 25, 1–7 pm

Results 1–30 of 37.

Pages: 1 2

← Previous pageNext page →

Don’t miss out!

Stay in touch with your community. Subscribe to our free newsletter: