Sections

Home New York National Sports Calendar

Sign up for daily news e-mails!

Options

Submit an event

Results 1–21 of 21.

Pages: 1

Saturday, Oct. 19 (See map view)

Make it out to Coney Island for the earliest adult halloween party with a fire-eater and more.

When: Saturday, Oct. 19, 6pm

Sunday, Oct. 20 (See map view)

A "Vampire: The Masquerade" event, where guests play as immortal vampires.

When: Sunday, Oct. 20, 6 pm

Friday, Oct. 25 (See map view)

The New York Chinese Cultural Center and InterSchool Orchestras of New York present Music and Dance to China.

When: Friday, Oct. 25, 6:30

The New York Chinese Cultural Center and InterSchool Orchestras of New York present Music and Dance to China.

When: Friday, Oct. 25, 8:30

A spooky dance party celebrating things that go bunk in the night. With a photo booth, spiked drink specials, a costume contest, and 100 pounds of candy.

When: Friday, Oct. 25, 10:30 pm

Sunday, Oct. 27 (See map view)

BAM presents the animated opera short

When: Sunday, Oct. 27, 7 pm

Monday, Oct. 28 (See map view)

BAM presents the animated opera short

When: Monday, Oct. 28, 7 pm

Tuesday, Oct. 29 (See map view)

BAM presents the animated opera short

When: Tuesday, Oct. 29, 7 pm

Wednesday, Oct. 30 (See map view)

With Sylvia McNair

When: Wednesday, Oct. 30, 7 pm

BAM presents the animated opera short

When: Wednesday, Oct. 30, 7 pm

Thursday, Oct. 31 (See map view)

BAM presents the animated opera short

When: Thursday, Oct. 31, 7 pm

Choreography by Bruno Beltrão and Grupo de Rua

When: Thursday, Oct. 31, 7:30 pm

Friday, Nov. 1 (See map view)

BAM presents the animated opera short

When: Friday, Nov. 1, 7 pm

Choreography by Bruno Beltrão and Grupo de Rua

When: Friday, Nov. 1, 7:30 pm

Saturday, Nov. 2 (See map view)

BAM presents the animated opera short

When: Saturday, Nov. 2, 7 pm

Choreography by Bruno Beltrão and Grupo de Rua

When: Saturday, Nov. 2, 7:30 pm

Thursday, Nov. 7 (See map view)

Wednesday, Nov. 13 (See map view)

A happy hour combination of comedy, video games and alcohol!

When: Wednesday, Nov. 13, 7:30 pm

Thursday, Nov. 14 (See map view)

Wednesday, Dec. 11 (See map view)

A happy hour combination of comedy, video games and alcohol!

When: Wednesday, Dec. 11, 7:30 pm

Results 1–21 of 21.

Pages: 1

Don’t miss out!

Stay in touch with your community. Subscribe to our free newsletter: