Sections

Home New York National Sports Calendar

Sign up for daily news e-mails!

Options

Submit an event

Experience what’s happening on the farm with a variety of seasonal, hands-on activities and drop-in tours. Go at your own pace! Dress for a day outdoors. Rain or shine.

Where:
Stone Barns Center for Food and Agriculture
630 Bedford Rd., Pocantico Hills, NY
Contact: Tel: (914) 366–6200
When: Saturday, April 20, 10am–5pm
Sunday, April 21, 10am–5pm
Sunday, April 28, 10am–5pm
Saturday, May 4, 10am–5pm
Sunday, May 5, 10am–5pm
Saturday, May 11, 10am–5pm
Sunday, May 12, 10am–5pm
Sunday, May 19, 10am–5pm
Saturday, May 25, 10am–5pm
Sunday, May 26, 10am–5pm
Recommended age groups: Families
How much: $22 adults, $10 children 2-14, children under 2 free.
Reservations required. Tickets available for purchase four weeks in advance.
Updated Apr. 10, 2019

Don’t miss out!

Stay in touch with your community. Subscribe to our free newsletter: