Home New York National Sports Calendar

About Caribbean Life

Caribbean Life
One Metrotech Center, Suite 1001
Brooklyn, NY 11201

New York City represents the single largest population of Caribbean people outside of the Caribbean Islands — and for 20 years, the voice of New York’s Caribbean community has been Caribbean Life.

General Information
(718) 260-2500
CaribbeanLife@CNGLocal.com

Publisher Cliff Luster
(718) 260-2504
CLuster@CNGLocal.com

Associate Publisher Ralph D’Onofrio
(718) 260-2510
RDOnofrio@CNGLocal.com

Subscriptions Pearl Beatrice
(718) 260-2516
PBeatrice@CNGLocal.com


NEWSROOM

Managing Editor Vince DiMiceli
(718) 260-4508
VDiMiceli@CNGLocal.com

Assistant Editor Michael Kevin Williams
(718) 260-8317
MWilliams@CNGLocal.com

Reporter Alley Olivier
(718) 260-8310
AOlivier@CNGLocal.com

Editorial Assistant Natalie Henry
(718) 260-8315
NHenry@CNGLocal.com


ADVERTISING

Display Advertising
(718) 260-2500
JStern@CNGLocal.com

Classified Advertising
(718) 260-2555
Classified@CNGLocal.com

Online Advertising
(718) 260-2500
JStern@CNGLocal.com