Home New York National Sports Calendar

Sign up for daily news e-mails!

About Caribbean Life

Caribbean Life
One Metrotech Center, Suite 1001
Brooklyn, NY 11201

New York City represents the single largest population of Caribbean people outside of the Caribbean Islands — and for 20 years, the voice of New York’s Caribbean community has been Caribbean Life.

General Information
(718) 260-2500
CaribbeanLife@CNGLocal.com

Publisher Cliff Luster
(718) 260-2504
CLuster@CNGLocal.com

Associate Publisher Ralph D’Onofrio
(718) 260-2510
RDOnofrio@CNGLocal.com

Subscriptions Pearl Beatrice
(718) 260-2516
PBeatrice@CNGLocal.com


NEWSROOM

Managing Editor Vince DiMiceli
(718) 260-4508
VDiMiceli@CNGLocal.com

Assistant Editor Michael Kevin Williams
(718) 260-8317
MWilliams@CNGLocal.com

Reporter Alexandra Simon
(718) 260-8310
ASimon@CNGLocal.com


ADVERTISING

Display Advertising
(718) 260-2500
JStern@CNGLocal.com

Classified Advertising
(718) 260-2555
Classified@CNGLocal.com

Online Advertising
(718) 260-2500
JStern@CNGLocal.com